Is it safe that all my contacts are uploaded to your system/server? I don’t feel comfortable with this.
You own 100% of your data. You have access to your data 24 hours a day and can extract all your member’s information at any time. We will never contact your members – ever. Only you and our support team can access your directory’s information.